HomeLeadership

NCC CHAPTER LEADERSHIP


   President: 
   Laura Toews 
   lauratoews@yahoo.com 
   President Elect: 
 
 Leslie Greenberg
   leslie.k.greenberg@kp.org
   Immediate Past President: 
   Kristin Ferguson 
   kristin.ferguson.1@gmail.com 
   Secretary:
   Rebekah Groff 
   Bekahgroff@gmail.com   
   Programs Chair:  
   Leslie Smith  
   josevski@hotmail.com
   Treasurer: 
   Onyinye Mkparu 
   onyinye.o.mkparu@gunet.georgetown.edu
   Nominations Chair: 
   Kenneth Kilemi 
   kenneth.m.kilemi@medstar.net
   Social Media Chair: 
   Kyla Scott
   scottk10@xavier.edu
   Web Administrator: 
   Nonniekaye Shelburne 
   nshelburne@nih.gov

 

  

Chapter Strategic Plan 2012-2016


Strategic Plan 2012-2016 (last revised June 2013)